New EAPS Council

The elections for the new Council of EAPS ran from 15 - 31 May 2020. A total of 372 out of 690 electors casted their vote in the ballot (a turnout of 53,9 %).
The new Council of EAPS will have the following composition:

President: Helga de Valk
Vice-President: Hill Kulu
Secretary-General & Treasurer: Anna Matysiak
Members: Giancarlo Camarda, Sven Drefahl

Highly appreciating and warmly thanking all candidates who accepted to run in the elections, we congratulate the successful candidates with their election!
The new EAPS Council will hold office until 2022.